Distribution

Distribution

We offer tailored distribution for long-lasting market growth. Our network considers all the sales possibilities­ on the market. Our goal is to find the best possible distribution strategy for each brand and each product. From exclusive, niche perfumes to the rapid pace of the drugstore market, we guarantee the ideal channel of distribution.

Our strong team of sales representatives has close relationships with over 1,000 perfume stores and points of sale in Germany, Austria, and Switzerland. Our headquarters in Hamburg comprehensively and individually handles our key account clients. 

Retail

Retail

Since 2006, our exclusive brand portfolio has also been representative in the peerless SAHLING perfume stores. Today, we distribute fine perfumes and rare cosmetic products in four of our own stores and 14 counters throughout Germany and Switzerland. Retro apothecary-style furnishings give the stores a sleek, clean feel. These impressive perfume stores and high-end counters are equally beloved by Germany's trendy consumers and perfume connoisseurs seeking classics and rare luxury scents.

Our Sahling düfte shops

  ADDRESS TELEPHONE  

  Poststraße 2-4, 20354 Hamburg +49 40 18992339  
  Levantehaus, Mönckebergstraße 7, 20095 Hamburg +49 40 18076156  
  Hanseviertel, Große Bleichen 36, 20354 Hamburg +49 40 35015312  
  KaDeWe, Tauentzienstraße 21-24, 10789 Berlin +49 30 23626675  
  Berlin Galeries Lafayette, Friedrichstr, 76-78, 10117 Berlin +49 30 20143963  
  Ludwig Beck, Marienplatz 11, 80331 München +49 89 21020878  
  Oberpollinger, Neuhauserstraße 18, 80331 München +49 89 29024588  

  Globus Zuerich – City, Schweizergasse 11,CH-8001 Zürich +41 585781295  
  Globus Geneve, 48 Rue De Rhone, CH-1204 Genf +41 585781295  
  Jelmoli Ag, Seidengasse 1, CH-8001 Zürich +41 585781295  
  Bongenie Les Boutiques, 34 Rue Du Marche CH-1211 Genf    
  Bongenie Les Boutiques, 10 Place St. Francois CH-1003 Lausanne    

Licensed- and Private Brands

Licensed- and Private Brands

Our decades of experience working with internationally successful beauty brands lets us develop professional concepts and first-class products with their own identity and individuality. By developing licensed and private labels, we've expanded our portfolio with strong brands.
In collaboration with world-renowned laboratories, production centers, and partners in the scent- and packaging industries, we develop products of exceptional quality, with individual designs. Inspiration, creativity, and a strong sense of trends are crucial for the success of our licensed and private label products.

Storage and Logistics

Storage and Logistics

Weil Kundenzufriedenheit unser oberstes Ziel ist, bildet die Logistik das Rückgrat der Albrecht & Dill Cosmetics GmbH. Unser Team arbeitet mit vollem Einsatz dafür, dass die Ware pünktlich beim Kunden im Regal steht.

Since customer satisfaction is our highest goal, logistics forms the backbone of Albrecht & Dill Cosmetics GmbH. Our team is fully committed to delivering products to our clients' shelves on time.

With our own logistics department and an engaged, involved team, we cover the complete spectrum of logistical services. From receiving the goods, to maintaining them, commissioning, and customer-specific creation, and finally shipping, we offer comprehensive service in logistics and warehousing.

As a modern distributor, we cater to all channels of trade. This means we work with private specialists, premium department stores, as well as warehouses and drugstores. It makes no difference whether we ship our goods within Germany or abroad. We offer quality assurance, reliability, and punctuality - all at once.

Distribution

Distribution

Wir bieten die maßgeschneiderte Distribution für eine nachhaltige Markenbildung. Unser Netzwerk berücksichtigt alle Absatzmöglich­keiten im Markt. Dabei verfolgen wir immer das Ziel, die bestmögliche Vertriebsstrategie für jede Marke und jedes Produkt zu finden. Von der exklusiven Nischenparfümerie bis hin zum frequenzstarken Drogeriemarkt finden wir garantiert den idealen Vertriebskanal.

Unser starkes Außendienstteam betreut ganz persönlich und individuell über 1.000 Parfümerien und Verkaufspunkte in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz. Unsere Zentrale in Hamburg kümmert sich umfassend und spezifisch um unsere Key Account-Kunden. 

Retail

Retail

Seit dem Jahr 2006 wird unser exklusives Markenportfolio auch in dem einzigartigen Shop-Konzept SAHLING düfte angeboten. Heute vertreiben wir die edlen Düfte und raren Kosmetikprodukte in vier eigenen Shops und an 14 Countern in Deutschland und der Schweiz. Apothekermöbel im Retro-Look treffen auf schlichtes, cleanes Design. Die prächtig gestalteten Parfümerien und hochwertig konstruierten Counter sind unter Deutschlands Szene-Leuten gleichermaßen beliebt wie bei Parfumliebhabern auf der Suche nach Klassikern oder luxuriösen Raritäten.

Unsere Sahling düfte Filialen

  ADRESSE TELEFON  

  Poststraße 2-4, 20354 Hamburg +49 40 18992339  
  Levantehaus, Mönckebergstraße 7, 20095 Hamburg +49 40 18076156  
  Hanseviertel, Große Bleichen 36, 20354 Hamburg +49 40 35015312  
  Alsterhaus Hamburg, Jungfernstieg 16-20, 20354 Hamburg +49 163 8009134  
  KaDeWe, Tauentzienstraße 21-24, 10789 Berlin +49 30 23626675  
  Berlin Galeries Lafayette, Friedrichstr, 76-78, 10117 Berlin +49 30 20143963  
  Ludwig Beck, Marienplatz 11, 80331 München +49 89 21020878  
  Oberpollinger, Neuhauserstraße 18, 80331 München +49 89 29024588  

  Globus Zuerich – City, Schweizergasse 11,CH-8001 Zürich +41 585781295  
  Globus Geneve, 48 Rue De Rhone, CH-1204 Genf +41 585781295  
  Jelmoli Ag, Seidengasse 1, CH-8001 Zürich +41 585781295  
  Bongenie Les Boutiques, 34 Rue Du Marche CH-1211 Genf    
  Bongenie Les Boutiques, 10 Place St. Francois CH-1003 Lausanne    

Lizenz- und Eigenmarken

Lizenz- und Eigenmarken

Unser über Jahrzehnte erlangtes Know-how durch die Arbeit mit international erfolgreichen Beautymarken ermöglicht uns die Entwicklung professioneller Konzepte und erstklassiger Produkte mit eigener Identität und Individualität. Mit der Entwicklung von Lizenz- und Eigenmarken haben wir unser Portfolio um starke Marken erweitert.
In Zusammenarbeit mit renommierten internationalen Laboratorien, Produktionsstätten sowie Partnern aus der Duft- und Verpackungsindustrie entwickeln wir Produkte von ausgezeichneter Qualität und individuellem Design. Inspiration, Kreativität und ein sicheres Gespür für Trends sind maßgeblich für den Erfolg unserer Lizenz- und Eigenmarken.

Lager und Logistik

Lager und Logistik

Weil Kundenzufriedenheit unser oberstes Ziel ist, bildet die Logistik das Rückgrat der Albrecht & Dill Cosmetics GmbH. Unser Team arbeitet mit vollem Einsatz dafür, dass die Ware pünktlich beim Kunden im Regal steht.

Mit einer eigenen Logistikabteilung und einem engagierten, eingespielten Team decken wir die komplette logistische Dienstleistungskette ab. Von der Warenannahme über die Artikelpflege, Kommissionierung und kundenspezifische Konfektionierung, bis hin zum Versand selbst bieten wir den Rundum-Service im Bereich Logistik und Warehousing.

Als moderner Distributeur beliefern wir alle Handelskanäle. Dazu zählen vor allem der private Fachhandel, Premiumkaufhäuser sowie Warenhäuser und Drogeriemärkte. Ob die Ware innerhalb Deutschlands oder ins Ausland versendet wird spielt dabei keine Rolle. Wir bieten Qualitätssicherheit, Zuverlässigkeit und Pünktlichkeit – alles aus einer Hand.