Opportunities

Our careers webpage offers information about opportunities to join Albrecht & Dill Cosmetics. We are a young and dynamic team that is constantly developing and is ready to embark on new roads. We value responsibility, performance, and individuality. Our flat hierarchy and short decision-making process gives us a high level of both flexibility and sense of belonging.

Don't see any job listings that fit you? We look forward to speculative applications.

Opportunities

Sonja Wendering
HR Generalist
Phone: 040 800 91 141
Email: office@ad1950.de

Apply now

Entry Level Positions

Training Positions at Albrecht & Dill Cosmetics

We offer training positions in the following occupations:

Warehouseperson
Retail Salesperson
Foreign trade salesperson
Marketing communications salesperson
Digital and print media designer

We look forward to your E-Mail applications for training positions in the occupations listed above.

Internships in Marketing and Public Relations & Communications

Our Marketing and Public Relations Team seeks enthusiastic interns year-round. These exciting internships offer plenty of responsibility. You will be fully integrated into our team, and work on independent projects. You will get a glimpse into our brands and all the activities of a mid-sized company.

Communications & Public Relations
Marketing

Apply now
Adobe PDF 648 KB

Team

Team

Andrea Meyer
Location: Hamburg
Professional field: Order Processing and Logistics

My path: After training as an office administrator from 1976 to 1979 in a mid-sized workshop, I was a departmental secretary and administrator at the electrical company AEG Telefunken. Then came my child-rearing years, which I much enjoyed. Back then, it was a privilege to step away from my career in order to fully devote myself to raising my children. During this time, I put in a lot of time doing volunteer work. Meanwhile, I was also still active in sales for a mail order office furniture company.
My Work at A&D: In 2001, I joined Albrecht & Dill as a part-time employee. At that time, they only distributed perfumes and beauty products to perfume stores in Germany, Austria, and Switzerland. When our current Managing Director, Philipp Sahling came on, the number of brands we work with has steadily increased.

In my job, there were and still are constant new challenges. I can definitely say that I have not been bored for a single day in the past 13 years. My daily activities center on the intensive and positive contact we have with our clients, as well as shipping our products in ever-narrower time frames. During my time at Albrecht & Dill, I have met amazing people and worked with a team that has grown over many years. We work together with great commitment and success, and had some great time joking and having fun together along the way.

Stephan Langberg
Location: Hamburg
Professional field: Finance and Accounting Systems Management

My path: After training as a bank officer, I studies Business Education, with a focus on Accounting Systems, Business Psychology, and Company Management. My professional path began in January 2009 as a Junior Controller at Wolff & Olsen GmbH & Co. KG then as Senior Controller, before becoming Controlling Manager at Olsen GmbH & Co. KG fort. 
My Work at A&D: Since November 2013, I have led accounting, liquidity planning and management, and controlling at Albrecht & Dill Cosmetics. I also put into place strategic analyzes and economic feasibility studies, and am responsible for monthly reports as well as annual financial statements. Furthermore, I am the contact partner for Heads of Services in management and finance. My favorite part of my job is the short paths of communications. This means questions are answered quickly, and with little bureaucracy. Here, every employee's voice counts. Our flat hierarchy allows a great degree of responsibility for everyone. Through close collaboration between departments, everyone learns a lot about beyond their own sphere of work. This means a lot of variety, and no time to be bored. Sometimes it's true: tomorrow is another day. And I can't wait! 

FAQ

Will you confirm receipt of my application?
Yes. You will receive a confirmation of receipt via e-mail. We will then carefully review your application, and let you know about the status of your application, and may invite you to an interview.
 
Are the positions described above still open?
Our job listings are regularly updated. We are currently seeking qualified candidates for the positions described above. We look forward to your application!
 
How do I apply?
Please only apply via E-Mail.
 
Can I also send a speculative application to Albrecht & Dill Cosmetics GmbH?
Of course. Please make sure to specify in your cover letter your preferred job responsibilities, location, and volume of employment. Please send your speculative application to: Jobs1@ad1950.de
 
Does Albrecht & Dill Cosmetics GmbH participate in Bachelor-, Master-, or Degree Dissertations?
At this time, Albrecht & Dill Cosmetics GmbH does not participate in Bachelor-, Master-, or Degree Dissertations.
 
How long is an internship at Albrecht & Dill Cosmetics GmbH?
Albrecht & Dill Cosmetics GmbH offers internships of a minimum of six months.
 
Which documents should I send with my application?
In order to review your application, we need a meaningful cover letter, an up-to-date CV, and employment references (for students and interns: academic transcripts). If you have proof of IT skills or stays abroad, please also include these with your application. If applying to our Marketing, PR, or Graphic Design departments, samples of your work are also desirable.

.

Einstiegsmöglichkeiten

Auf unseren Karriere-Seiten informieren wir Sie über Einstiegsmöglichkeiten bei Albrecht & Dill Cosmetics. Wir sind ein junges und dynamisches Team, das sich ständig weiterentwickelt und bereit ist, neue Wege zu gehen. Für uns zählen Verantwortung, Leistung und Individualität. Unsere flachen Hierarchien und kurzen Entscheidungswege fördern ein hohes Maß an Flexibilität und ein starkes Wir-Gefühl.

Haben Sie keine passende Stellenausschreibung gefunden? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Initiativbewerbung.

Einstiegsmöglichkeiten

Sonja Wendering
HR Generalist
Telefon: 040 800 91 141
E-Mail: office@ad1950.de

Initiativbewerbung starten

Aktuelle Stellenangebote

Hier finden Sie alle aktuellen Stellenausschreibungen der Albrecht & Dill Cosmetics GmbH. 
Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Bewerbung und wünschen viel Erfolg!
 

Brand Manager/in 
Adobe PDF 487,60 KB

 

Key Account Manager (m/w) FMCG Beauty & Lifestyle (national/international)
Adobe PDF 64,90 KB

 

PR & Communications Manager (m/w)
Adobe PDF 62,10 KB

 

Projektmanager ERP / Manager IT (m/w)
Adobe PDF 79,70 KB

 

Controller (m/w)
Adobe PDF 60,90 KB

 

Fachlagerist / Kommissionierer (m/w)
Adobe PDF 476,30 KB

Berufseinsteiger

Ausbildungsberufe bei Albrecht & Dill Cosmetics

Wir bilden in folgenden Berufen aus:

Fachlagerist/in
Kaufmann/Kauffrau im Einzelhandel
Kaufmann/Kauffrau im Groß- und Außenhandel
Kaufmann/Kauffrau für Marketingkommunikation
Mediengestalter/-in Digital und Print

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Bewerbung auf einen Ausbildungsplatz.
 

Auszubildende/n zur Fachkraft (m/w) für Lagerlogistik
Adobe PDF 76,00 KB

 

Praktika bei Albrecht & Dill Cosmetics

Wir sind ganzjährig auf der Suche nach engagierten Praktikanten in den unterschiedlichsten Bereichen unseres Unternehmens.
Sie erwarten spannende und verantwortungsvolle Aufgaben. Dabei werden Sie voll und ganz in unser Team eingebunden und bearbeiten selbständig Projekte. So erhalten Sie Einblicke in unsere Markenwelt und alle Tätigkeitsbereiche eines mittelständischen Unternehmens.
 

Praktikant/in Marketing & Public Relations
Adobe PDF 460,40 KB

 

Praktikant/in Key Account Managment
Adobe PDF 457,20 KB

Team

Team

Andrea Meyer
Standort: Hamburg
Arbeitsbereich: Auftragsabwicklung und Logistik

Mein Weg: Nach meiner Ausbildung zur Bürokauf­frau von 1976 - 1979 in einem mittel­ständischen Handwerksbetrieb war ich als Abteilungs­sekretärin und Sachbearbeiterin beim Elektro­konzern AEG Telefunken tätig. Es folgten die Jahre der Kinder­betreuung, die ich sehr genossen habe. Damals galt es noch als Privileg, mit der Berufs­tätigkeit auszusetzen, um sich voll und ganz der Kinder­erziehung zu widmen. In dieser Zeit habe ich viel ehren­amtliches Engagement aufgebracht. Nebenher war ich noch im Verkauf eines Büro­möbel­versands tätig.
Meine Arbeit bei A&D: Im Jahr 2001 bin ich als Mit­arbeiterin in Teilzeit bei Albrecht & Dill einge­stiegen. Zu diesem Zeit­punkt wurden dort nur eine Duft- und eine Pflege­marke an Parfümerien in Deutschland, Öster­reich und der Schweiz vertrieben. Mit dem Start unseres heutigen Geschäfts­führers Philipp Sahling im Vertrieb stieg die Anzahl unserer Marken konti­nuierlich.

In meinem Beruf gab und gibt es ständig neue Herausforderungen. Ich kann sagen, dass ich mich in 13 Jahren nicht einen Tag gelangweilt habe. Der intensive und positive Kontakt zu unseren Kunden sowie das Versenden der Waren in immer engeren Zeitfenstern bestimmen mein Tagesgeschäft. Ich habe während meiner Zeit bei Albrecht & Dill tolle Menschen kennengelernt und arbeite in einem Team, das über viele Jahre gewachsen ist. Wir arbeiten besonders engagiert und erfolgreich zusammen, haben aber auch mal unsere drolligen 5 Minuten, in denen wir großen Spaß haben, scherzen und lachen.

 

Stephan Langberg
Standort: Hamburg
Arbeitsbereich: Leitung Finanzen und Rechnungswesen

Mein Weg: Nach meiner Ausbildung zum Bankkauf­mann habe ich Wirtschaft­spädagogik mit den Schwerpunkten Rechnungs­wesen, Wirtschafts­psychologie und Unternehmens­führung studiert. Mein beruflicher Werde­gang begann im Jahr 2009 als Junior Controller bei der Wolff  & Olsen GmbH & Co. KG  und setzte sich als Senior Controller und stellv. Leiter Controlling bei der Olsen GmbH & Co. KG fort. 
Meine Arbeit bei A&D: Seit November 2013 bin ich bei Albrecht & Dill Cosmetics für die Buchhaltung, Liquiditätsplanung und -steuerung sowie für das Controlling zuständig. Außerdem erstelle ich unsere strategischen Analysen und Wirtschaft­lichkeits­unter­suchungen, verantworte das Monats­berichts­wesen sowie die Jahres­abschlüsse. Darüber hinaus bin ich Ansprech­partner für Dienst­leister rund um Steuern und Finanzen. Was mir besonders an meiner Arbeit gefällt sind die kurzen Kommunikations­wege. So lassen sich Fragen schnell und unbüro­kratisch klären. Hier kann sich jeder Mit­arbeiter einbringen. Unsere flachen Hierarchien lassen viel Eigen­verantwort­lichkeit zu. Durch die enge Verzahnung der Bereiche untereinander lernt man zudem viel über das eigene Arbeits­gebiet hinaus kennen. Bei so viel Abwechslung kommt nie Langeweile auf. Manchmal muss aber auch gelten: Morgen ist auch noch ein Tag. Und auf den freue ich mich! 

FAQ

Bekomme ich eine Eingangsbestätigung meiner Bewerbung?
Ja. Sie erhalten eine Eingangsbestätigung per E-Mail. Danach prüfen wir Ihre Unterlagen sorgfältig und informieren Sie über den Status des Bewerbungsprozesses bzw. laden Sie zu einem Vorstellungsgespräch ein.
 
Sind die ausgeschriebenen Stellen noch frei?
Unsere Stellenbörse wird regelmäßig aktualisiert. Für die ausgeschriebenen Positionen sind wir daher aktuell auf der Suche nach geeigneten Kandidaten. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Bewerbung!
 
Wie bewerbe ich mich?
Bitte bewerben Sie sich ausschließlich per E-Mail.
 
Kann ich mich bei der Albrecht & Dill Cosmetics GmbH auch initiativ bewerben?

Jederzeit. Bitte nennen Sie in Ihrem Anschreiben unbedingt Ihren Tätigkeitswunsch, den Arbeitsort sowie den gewünschten Beschäftigungsumfang. Bitte senden Sie Ihre Initiativbewerbung an: Jobs1@ad1950.de
 
Vergibt die Albrecht & Dill Cosmetics GmbH Bachelor-, Master- und Diplomarbeiten?
Derzeit betreut die Albrecht & Dill Cosmetics GmbH keine Bachelor-, Master- und Diplomarbeiten.
 
Wie lange dauert ein Praktikum bei der Albrecht & Dill Cosmetics GmbH?

Die Albrecht & Dill Cosmetics GmbH bietet Praktika mit einer Mindestdauer von sechs Monaten an.
 
Welche Unterlagen reiche ich mit meiner Bewerbung ein?
Um Ihre Bewerbung bearbeiten zu können, benötigen wir von Ihnen ein aussagekräftiges Anschreiben, einen aktuellen Lebenslauf und Arbeitszeugnisse (bei Auszubildenden und Praktikanten: Schulzeugnisse). Sollten Sie Nachweise über EDV-Kenntnisse oder Auslandsaufenthalte haben, reichen Sie diese gerne ebenfalls mit Ihrer Bewerbung ein. Bei Bewerbungen in den Bereichen Marketing, PR und in unserer Grafikabteilung, sind Arbeitsproben wünschenswert.